grants-2017.pngThe CCB will directly receive $8.6 million in NHMRC grants and contributed to a further $2 million in NHMRC grants totalling over $10 million. In particular congratulations to Associate Professor Natasha Harvey and Associate Professor Quenten Schwarz who were awarded with multiple grants in this year’s round. Also congratulations to other 9 CCB lead investigators  A/Prof Simon Conn, Loretta Dorstyn, Prof Stuart Pitson, Prof Hamish Scott,  A/Prof Michael Samuel, Prof Richard D'Andrea, A/Prof Yeesim Khew-Goodall,  A/Prof Sue Branford and A/Prof Claudine Bonder.